Mikaela Mayer vs. Ewa Brodnicka Odds: Predictions Based on Vegas Lines

Exclusive: Jay Kornegay (Vice President) of the Westagte Superbook offer betting line for first time in the history of women’s boxing for Top Rank’s Mikaela Mayer.

Mikaela Mayer and Ewa Brodnicka will finally face off against each other on Saturday at The Bubble in Las Vegas, a fight boxing fans have been waiting for.

Fight Info: Ewa Brodnicka vs. Mikaela Mayer

  • Date: Saturday, Oct. 31, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 p.m. ET
  • Venue: MGM Grand  – Las Vegas, NV

Odds: Opening lines and props bets provided by Westgate Las Vegas Superbook 

 

  • Moneyline: Mayer: (-600) | Brodnicka: (+450)
  • Method of Victory: N/A
  • Total Rounds: N/A Over | Under

 

Interesting Stats and Betting Trends:

  • Both fighters come into the bout undefeated, with Brodnicka (19-0, 0 KOs) and Mayer (13-0, 0 KOs) both sporting fair KO-decision numbers.
  • Brodnicka has successfully defended her WBO title six times. Ewa travels to the U.S. to defend her title.

 

https://youtu.be/Uv0-I5q1KFs

 

SATURDAY’S CARD

ESPN+, Approximately 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT

Naoya Inoue vs. Jason Moloney, 12 rounds, Inoue’s WBA/IBF/Ring Magazine bantamweight world titles

Ewa Brodnicka vs. Mikaela Mayer, 10 rounds, Brodnicka’s WBO female junior lightweight world title

ESPN+, 7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT

Robson Conceição vs. Luis Coria, 10 rounds, junior lightweight

Andres Cortes vs. George Acosta, 8 rounds, junior lightweight

Julian Rodriguez vs. Jose Eduardo Lopez Rodriguez, 10 rounds, junior welterweight

Jared Anderson vs. Luis Eduardo Pena, 6 rounds, heavyweight

Andy Hiraoka vs. Rickey Edwards, 8 rounds, junior welterweight

Inoue-Moloney and Brodnicka-Mayer will headline an evening of boxing live and exclusively on ESPN+ beginning at 7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT.