Jahi Tucker: “Boxing fans will be happy with the outcome.”

Photo credit: MIkey Williams / Top Rank

Jahi Tucker spoke with Vegas Sports Daily ahead of his fight on Satuday, Feb, 13 at The MGM Casino in Las, Vegas, Nevada.

Saturday’s Card:

ESPN, 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT

Richard Commey vs. Jackson Marinez, 10 rounds, lightweight

Adam Lopez vs. Jason Sanchez, 10 rounds, Lopez’s NABF featherweight title

Jared Anderson vs. Kingsley Ibeh, 6 rounds, heavyweight

ESPN+, 8:15 p.m. ET/5:15 p.m. PT

Eric Puente vs. Sergio Vega, 4 rounds, lightweight

Jahi Tucker vs. Eric Rodriguez, 4 rounds, welterweight

Troy Isley vs. Bryant Costello, 4 rounds, middleweight

Floyd Diaz vs. Fernando Macias, 4 rounds, bantamweight